ENHYPEN is a group of seven members age born between 2001-2005. ENHYPEN is a South Korean k-pop boy group formed through the Korean survival reality show.

ENHYPEN is a group of seven members age born between 2001-2005. ENHYPEN is a South Korean k-pop boy group formed through the Korean survival reality show I-LAND under BE:LIFT LAB. ENHYPEN’s fandom name was announced on October 8, 2020 to be ENGENE.

Big Hit Label released Enhypen Debut Trailer 1 named Choose-Chosen on 21 October and Enhypen Debut Trailer 2 Dawn-Dusk on 24 October revealing Enhypen Debut Date, Song and Album. Here in this article we had mentioned details about ENHYPEN debut date, Enhypen Debut Album and Enhypen Debut Song.

Confirmed ENHYPEN Debut Date, Song and Album

ENHYPEN Debut Date

Confirmed ENHYPEN Debut Date revealed by the Big Hit Lables. K-pop Boys Band Group ENHYPEN is set to debut on 30th November 2020. It is the most awaited K-pop debut performance.

ENHYPEN Debut Album/Song

Finally after announcing debut date, ENHYPEN revealed there debut album named “BORDER : DAY ONE” that is set to be released on 30th November 2020. Enhypen debut song is under album “Border : Day One”.

ENHYPEN group is composed of seven member they are Yang Jungwon, Jay Park, Shim Jake, Ni-ki, Lee Heeseung, Park Sunghoon, Kim Sunoo.

Rate this post
Open this link on Telegram

Note: All the information provided in this article are collected from internet sources. BollyTrendz does not have personal claim. If you find any mistake in this article please let us know by contacting us.
Also: The rights of the added featured image in the article is related to their respective creators.

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. Please do respect the time and effort the author put to write this Information. If you need/want to use info from our website, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂 – BollyTrendz.com

1 thought on “Confirmed ENHYPEN Debut Date, Song and Album

Comments are closed.