FIFA World Cup Final 2022: Argentina vs France Timing in IST India streaming time today

Argentina vs France Timing in IST India

France has won the World Cup twice in their history and is the defending champion after winning the most recent competition in Russia in 2018. They arrived in Qatar as favourites.

When Les Bleus triumphed on home soil in 1998, it was the first time in their history that they had won the World Cup. The squad included stars like Zinedine Zidane, Christian Karembeu, Emmanuel Petit, and Marcel Desailly.

Has Argentina previously captured the World Cup?
Argentina, like France, has won the World Cup twice, the first time in 1978 on home soil and the second time in Mexico.

With players like Mario Kempes and Daniel Passarella shining, the Albiceleste defeated the Netherlands in the 1978 World Cup final, and Diego Maradona memorably spurred the team’s 1986 success.

They will make their sixth final appearance in Qatar in 2022 after participating in the finals of the championships in 1930, 1990, and 2014.

Below is the timing details of final match of FIFA World Cup2022 which is between Argentina and France. Final match Argentina vs France Timing in IST (India Timing) (Indian Standard Time) FIFA World Cup 2022.

FIFA World Cup: Argentina vs France Timing IST

Fifa World Cup Final of 2022 will be played between Argentina and France. The final match between Argentina and France will start streaming at 8:00 pm IST Indian Standard Time on Sunday 18 December.

CountryTiming
Qatar3:00 pm AST
US10:00 am ET/ 7:00 am PT
India8:00 pm IST
Argentina12:00 pm AT
France4:00 pm CET
Italy4:00 pm CET
UK3pm GMT
Germany4:00 pm CET
Spain4:00 pm CET

Argentina vs France Live Streaming Free Platform & Timing

FIFA World Cup final match between Argentina and France will start streaming on Jio Cinema at 8:00pm today. You can watch the final match of FIFA World Cup 2022 of Argentina vs France on Jio Cinema for free.

FIFA World Cup 2022 Venue of Final Match

The 2022 World Cup championship game will be held in Lusail Stadium, also referred to as Lusail Iconic Stadium.

It is close to Doha and has already hosted a few World Cup matches. It has a World Cup capacity of 88,996.

The Lusail Stadium, which was created specifically to hold World Cup games, received its ceremonial ribbon-cutting in November 2021. After the World Cup, it’s anticipated that the stadium’s official capacity will drop to 40,000.

After overcoming Australia and Denmark and finishing the group stage with a loss to Tunisia, France emerged from Group D as the victor.

However, the reigning champions breezed through the knockout stage, defeating England in the quarterfinals and Poland in the round of 16.

Argentina has recovered from a shocking group-stage loss to Saudi Arabia to get to the 2022 World Cup final. After losing to Saudi Arabia 2-1 in their tournament opener, Messi and company went on to win Group C by defeating Mexico and Poland.They eliminated Australia in the round of 16, eliminated the Netherlands on penalties in the quarterfinals, easily defeated Croatia in the semifinals, and secured a meeting with destiny at Lusail Stadium.

Rate this post
Open this link on Telegram

Note: All the information provided in this article are collected from internet sources. BollyTrendz does not have personal claim. If you find any mistake in this article please let us know by contacting us.
Also: The rights of the added featured image in the article is related to their respective creators.

Note: Please don’t copy-paste the content of this page to other sites/places on the web. Please do respect the time and effort the author put to write this Information. If you need/want to use info from our website, please kindly put a link to this post. Thanks a lot! 🙂 – BollyTrendz.com