Paurashpur Web Series cast, Release Date, Story, Ratings

ALT Balaji’s “Paurashpur” is an Indian adult web series directed by Sachindra Vats and Sachin Mohite. Paurashpur web series will be release on 29th December 2020 on ALT Balaji. Cast of Paurashpur includes Shilpa Shinde, Annu Kapoor, Milind Soman, Shaheer Shaikh, Poulomi Polo, Flora Saini, Ashmita Bakshi, Anant Joshi and Kashish Rai

Paurashpur Web Series cast, Release Date, Story, Ratings

Here details about Paurashpur Web Series Cast, Paurashpur Web Series Story and Release Date. Paurashpur Cast name list.

Paurashpur Web Series Cast

These are the main cast of ALT Balaji’s Paurashpur Web Series.

  • Shilpa Shinde as Meeravati
  • Annu Kapoor as Bhadrapratap Singh
  • Milind Soman as Boris
  • Shaheer Shaikh as Veer Singh
  • Sahil Salathia as Bhanu
  • Poulomi Polo Das as Kala
  • Flora Saini
  • Ashmita Bakshi
  • Kashish Rai
  • Anant Joshi

Paurashpur Web Series Story

Paurashpur is a story of an oppressive king and a vindictive queen. An uprising against injustice and the ultimate battle of the sexes. Will the history of this kingdom be written in blood.

Paurashpur Ratings

Paurashpur Web Series Rating will be updated soon.

Also see:

Bichhoo Ka Khel web series cast, Story

Mumbhai (ALT Balaji) Web Series Cast, Story