SM Online Audition 2020 Process, Form, Tips & Replies

SM Entertainment is Asia’s number one entertainment company. SM Online Audition 2020 is on their way. Participants has to given online auditions for SM selections. Here is a full information about how to give online audition of SM Entertainment 2020.

SM Online Audition 2020 Process, Form, Tips & Replies

SM Online Audition Process

Here are SM Online Audition process follow it and apply.

  • Individuals those who cannot participate in Auditions, can send their profiles to SM Casting Directors.
  • Attach your video file or music file with your pictures. Send it through e-mail according to your country (See email section scroll down).
  • Your Photos should be in JPG or GIF format. (ai or PSD format are not allowed)
  • Your video files or music files should be in WMA, MP3, or WAV format. (MP4 or cda format are not allowed)
  • Use high quality music files. Avoid uploading unfocused video files.

SM Online Audition E-mail

For SM Online Audition 2020, send your SM Online Audition E-mail according to your country.

Koreaaudition@smtown.com
Chinachinaaudition@smtown.com
Japanjpaudition@smtown.com
Indonesiaidnaudition@smtown.com
Thailandthaudition@smtown.com
Vietnamvnaudition@smtown.com
US and English Speaking Countriesusaaudition@smtown.com
Other Countriessmaudition@smtown.com

E-mail format– Title should be name/ age/ gender/ category.

SM Online Audition Tips

Here are SM Online Audition tips 2020 given below.

  • First of all be positive while making your online audition video or music.
  • Your music files should be of high quality. Use good quality microphone.
  • Don’t eat oily food or milk products before shooting video or recording music.
  • Shoot videos or face-shots (frontal/side) photos without any photoshop done. They don’t judge face-shots.

SM Online Audition Form

To fill up SM Online Audition form 2020 of SM Entertainment visit audition.smtown.com.

One thought on “SM Online Audition 2020 Process, Form, Tips & Replies

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *