SM Online Audition Email Information 2020

SM Entertainment is Asia’s number one entertainment company. SM Online Audition 2020 is on their way. Participants want’s to know on which e-mail address they have to send their Profile. So, here is a full information of SM Online Audition Email 2020 according to your country.

SM Online Audition E-mail Information 2020

SM Online Audition Email

Send your SM Online Audition according to your country, email address given below.

CountryEmail Address
Koreaaudition@smtown.com
Chinachinaaudition@smtown.com
Japanjpaudition@smtown.com
Indonesiaidnaudition@smtown.com
Thailandthaudition@smtown.com
Veitnamvnaudition@smtown.com
US and English Speaking Countriesusaaudition@smtown.com
Other Countriessmaudition@smtown.com
Note: Title should be name/ age/ gender/ category.

Also See: SM Online Audition Process

Also See: SM Online Audition Form Details 2020

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *